top of page

Congrats Winners!

Below we have listed the winners of our cash prizes, but most teams win something in this competition. In 2022, more than 80% of our teams were offered formal summer internships and jobs from their business partners. Alumni of this competition have ended up at colleges such Stanford, Harvard, University of Pennsylvania, and many other amazing schools. Students on the I3 Team have received scholarships for their work managing the competition. There are many opportunities to win here, so take advantage of that and join the I3 Competition!

Screenshot 2023-06-16 at 12.18.01 PM.png

2023 I3 Competition Winners 9P

Sophie Calise, Siena Sabitsana, and Kathryn McGranahan


2022 Practical Division Winners 12P

Robyn O'Connor, Ella Schoonmaker, Caroline Blouin, and Maryanne Grace


2022 Concept Division Winners 1C

Lilia Vine, Leah DeMarco, Annabelle Wu, and Marley Wies

Imagine Innovate Inspire.png

2021 High School Winners Team 8H

Sofia Krause, Devan Fauser, Field Ogilvy 

We Love Small Businesses.png

2021 Middle School Winners 1M

Brooke Cumberland, YeonWoo Kook, Charlotte Marcussen, Isabelle Heflin

bottom of page